www.Bible Way Church.org BWCWW, Inc.LifestylesWord Up!Study To Show Thyself ApprovedThe On-Line StorePhoto GalleryBroadcastChurch Growth, Development & Management


International Missionary Department
Mother Annie P. Durham - President

International Sunday School Association
Bishop James Vick - Superintendent

Camp Bible Way International Children's Ministry
Sister Brenda J. Allison - Director

International Young Peoples Union
Elder Frank Adams - President

United Deacons Association
Deacon Silas Terry, Sr. - President

United Brotherhood & Menís Ministry
District Elder David  Fairley - President

National Clergy Wives & Widows Association
Mother Vickie Watson - President

International Womenís Council & Young Ladies Congress
Mother Jean Lyerly - President

United Ministry Of Ushers
Mother Betty G. Lane - President

National Music Department
Sister Makeesha Richardson - President


Last Modified 10/29/07